An abandoned house in my neighborhood

Across Kleber Str. And Becquart Av.

 

Since it was cold and rainy outside, I’ve decided to draw the house in front of me across the street from my window. I know it’s not adventurous but sometimes to have to admit you’re not an kind of Indiana Jones of art and it’s better to stay at home than running across the streets by a coldy wheather. Anyway, here it is : the abandoned house standing right in front of mine. It has been uninhabited since I live in Lambersart. For some reason, even in this rich area, you can find such constructions and nobody there to care for it.

Maybe one of these day I will explore it, but for now I prefer to lay in my couch and waiting for the time to pass.

What about you ? Do you have such housings in your neighborhood?

A propos Olivier Sauvage

Entrepreneur, blogueur, mes pensées n'engagent que moi
Cet article a été publié dans Galerie. Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Laisser un commentaire

