The Chocolate Girl

Benoit Chocolatier

 

Yesterday I was sipping quietly a coffee near Lille (France) center when I saw her. She stood right in front of me in a store window of chocolate shop. She looked at the chocolates as if she were to throw herself in them, like she was going to jump from the top of a bridge to kill herself. She really looked desperate and sad. Maybe she wanted to commit suicide by eating so much chocolate that her stomach couln’t stand it and she would die. I don’t know.

Anyway, a few moment later, she disapeared as she appeared : ghostly. As she never existed and she was only a piece of my imagination.

I emptied my cup of coffee, stood up and left behind me the chocolate girl.

A propos Olivier Sauvage

Entrepreneur, blogueur, mes pensées n'engagent que moi
Cet article a été publié dans Galerie. Ajoutez ce permalien à vos favoris.

Un commentaire pour The Chocolate Girl

  1. Ping : The Chocolate Girl 2 | Becquart Street

Laisser un commentaire

